Non-BME Dissertation Advisory Status Faculty

Malek Adjouadi, Ph.D.Malek Adjouadi, Ph.D.

Professor
Email: Adjouadi@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2672
Phone: (305) 348-3019
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Irina AgoulnikIrina Agoulnik

Associate Professor,
Department of Cellular Biology & Pharmacology
Email: Irina.Agoulnik@fiu.edu
Office: HLS I 419C; Labs: HLS II 693
Phone: (305) 348-1475/0570

Seza Gulec

Professor of Surgery, Radiology/Nuclear medicine
Email: Squlec@fiu.edu

Khizroev-thumb-Oct-2013Sakhrat Khizroev

Fellow, National Academy of Inventors
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Cellular Biology
Director, Center for Personalized NanoMedicine Lab
Email: khizroev@fiu.edu
Office: AHC-1 417A
Phone: (305) 348-3724
Fax: (305) 348-3707

Kalai MatheeKalai Mathee

COM Chair & Associate Professor,
Department of Molecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases
Email: Kalai.Mathee@fiu.edu
Office: HLS I 419D; Labs: HLS I 420B, 421
Phone: (305) 348-0628

Rita MukhopadhyayRita Mukhopadhyay

Associate Professor,
Department of Molecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases
Email: Rita.Mukhopadhyay@fiu.edu
Office: HLS I 418D; Labs: HLS I 424, 425
Phone: (305) 348-1472

Norman Munroe

Professor and Research and Director
Applied Research Center
Email: munroen@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2182
Phone: (305)348-3556
Fax: (305)348-1852

Madhavan NairMadhavan Nair

Chair & Professor,
Department of Immunology
Email: nairm@fiu.edu
Office: HLS I 418A HLS I Labs 306, 307, 308, 311
Phone: (305) 348-1493

Barry RosenBarry Rosen

Associate Dean for Basic Research and Graduate Studies, Office of Academic Affairs; Professor, Department of Cellular Biology and Pharmacology
Email: brosen@fiu.edu
Office: HLS II 673A
Phone: (305) 348-0657

Helen TempestHelen Tempest

Assistant Professor,
Department of Human & Molecular Genetics
Email: helentempest@hotmail.com
Office: HLS I 418B
Phone: (305) 348-0613/0653