Faculty

michael-brownMichael Brown, M.D., Ph.D.

Senior Instructor
E-mail: BrownM@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2676
Phone: (305) 348-1213
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Michael C. Christie, Ph.D.Michael C. Christie, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
E-mail: mchristi@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2763
Phone: (305) 348-7392
Fax: (305) 348-6954

ZACHARY DANZIGER, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: zdanzige@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2677
Phone:(305) 348-0187
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: https://anil.fiu.edu

Anuradha Godavarty, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
E-mail: Godavart@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2675
Phone:(305) 348-7340
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www.web.eng.fiu.edu/oil

kenneth-horchKenneth Horch, Ph.D.

Research Professor
E-mail: khorch@fiu.edu
Office: EC 1245
Fax: (305) 348-6954

hutchesonpicJOSHUA HUTCHESON, PH.D.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jhutches@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2612
Phone: (305) 348-0187
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Shuliang Jiao, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director
E-mail: shjiao@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2610
Phone: (305)348-4984
Fax: (305) 348-6954

 

Dr. Ranu Jung

Ranu Jung, Ph.D.

Wallace H. Coulter Eminent Scholars Chair of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: RJung@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2602
Phone: (305) 348-3722
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www.ans.fiu.edu

Chenzhong Li, Ph.D.

Professor
E-mail: Licz@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2612
Phone: (305) 348-0120
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www.nanobio.fiu.edu

Wei-Chiang Lin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: Wclin@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2673
Phone: (305) 348-6112
Fax: (305) 348-6954

anthony-mcgoronAnthony J. McGoron, Ph.D.

Professor
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
E-mail: Anthony.McGoron@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2614
Phone: (305) 348-1352
Fax: (305) 348-6954

JACOB G. MCPHERSON, PH.D.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: jmcphers@fiu.edu
Office: EC 3171
Phone: (305) 348-8107
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: mcpherson-pmrflab.eng.fiu.edu

Sharan Ramaswamy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: sramaswa@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2614
Phone: (305) 348-2532
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www.temim.fiu.edu

Jessica Ramella-Roman Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: jramella@fiu.edu
Office: EC 3171
Phone: (305) 348-3015
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: web.eng.fiu.edu/jramella

Jorge J Riera, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: jrieradi@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2678
Phone: (305) 348-4948
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www./nmd.fiu.edu

Nikolaos Tsoukias, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: Tsoukias@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2674
Phone: (305) 348-7291
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www.web.eng.fiu.edu

Brian-HillenBrian Hillen, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Brian.Hillen@fiu.edu
Office: EC 1248
Phone: (305) 348-6950

Subrata Saha, Ph.D.

Research Professor
Email: subrata.saha@fiu.edu
Phone: (305) 348-6950

Liliana Rincon Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Email: lrincong@fiu.edu
Office: EC 1247
Phone: (305) 348-4782