Administration and Staff

 

Dr. Ranu Jung

Ranu Jung, Ph.D.

Wallace H. Coulter Eminent Scholars Chair of Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: RJung@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2602
Phone: (305) 348-3722
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: Adaptive Neural Systems Laboratory

Jorge Riera, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director
Email: jrieradi@fiu.edu
Office: AHC4 Room 332
Phone: (305) 348-4948
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: Neuronal Mass Dynamics Laboratory

Anuradha Godavarty, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
E-mail: Godavart@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2675
Phone:(305) 348-7340
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: Optical Imaging Laboratory

Claudia EstradaClaudia Estrada

Program Specialist
Email: Claudia.estrada1@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2610
Phone: (305) 348-6717
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Yun Qian, Ph.D.

BME Instructional Laboratory Coordinator
Email: yqian@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2611
Phone: (305) 348-1409
Fax: (305) 348-6954

sharon-manjarresSharon Manjarres

Administrative Coordinator
Email: smanjarr@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2602 A
Phone: (305) 348-7292
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Maria Monje

Professional Advisor
Email: mmonjera@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2620
Phone: (305) 348-0273

Saradia Lerouge

Professional Advisor
Email: slerouge@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2620
Phone: (305) 348-0273

FIU-BME-Jaclyn-Abrahante-200x300Jaclyn Abrahante

Marketing Coordinator
Email: jabrahan@fiu.edu

Jefferson Gomes

Lab Manager
Email: jgomes@fiu.edu