Faculty Directory

 

 

 

michael-brownMichael Brown, M.D., Ph.D.

University Instructor
E-mail: BrownM@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2676
Phone: (305) 348-1213
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Michael C. Christie, Ph.D.Michael C. Christie, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer
E-mail: mchristi@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2763
Phone: (305) 348-7392
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Zachary Danziger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: zdanzige@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2677
Phone:(305) 348-0187
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.anil.fiu.edu

Anuradha Godavarty, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
E-mail: Godavart@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2675
Phone:(305) 348-7340
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.oil.fiu.edu

kenneth-horchKenneth Horch, Ph.D.

Research Professor
E-mail: khorch@fiu.edu
Office: EC 1245
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.ans.fiu.edu

Brian-HillenBrian Hillen, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
E-mail: Brian.Hillen@fiu.edu
Office: EC 1248
Phone: (305) 348-6950
Lab: www.ans.fiu.edu

 

 

hutchesonpicJoshua Hutcheson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: jhutches@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2612
Phone: (305) 348-0157
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: https://hutchesonlab.fiu.edu/

Shuliang Jiao, Ph.D.

Professor
E-mail: shjiao@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2610
Phone: (305)348-4984
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.eyeimaging.fiu.edu

 

Dr. Ranu Jung

Ranu Jung, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair of Biomedical Engineering
Wallace H. Coulter Eminent Scholars Chair in Biomedical Engineering
E-mail: RJung@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2602
Phone: (305) 348-3722
Fax: (305) 348-6954

Lab: www.ans.fiu.edu

Chenzhong Li, Ph.D.

Professor
E-mail: Licz@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2612
Phone: (305) 348-0120
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.nanobio.fiu.edu

Wei-Chiang Lin, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: Wclin@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2673
Phone: (305) 348-6112
Fax: (305) 348-6954

anthony-mcgoronAnthony J. McGoron, Ph.D.

Professor
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
E-mail: Anthony.McGoron@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2614
Phone: (305) 348-1352
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.mcgoronlab.fiu.edu

Jacob G. McPherson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: jmcphers@fiu.edu
Office: EC 3171
Phone: (305) 348-8107
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.mcpherson-pmrflab.eng.fiu.edu

Pulugurtha Markondeya Raj

Associate Professor
E-mail: mpulugur@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2654
Phone: (305) 348-6249

Sharan Ramaswamy, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: sramaswa@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2614
Phone: (305) 348-2532
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.temim.fiu.edu

Jessica Ramella-Roman Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: jramella@fiu.edu
Office: EC 3171
Phone: (305) 348-3015
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.web.eng.fiu.edu/jramella

Jorge J. Riera, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Graduate Program Director
E-mail: jrieradi@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2678
Phone: (305) 348-4948
Fax: (305) 348-6954
Lab: www.nmd.fiu.edu

Liliana Rincon Gonzalez, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
Email: lrincong@fiu.edu
Office: EC 1247
Phone: (305) 348-4782
Lab: www.ans.fiu.edu

James Schummers

Associate Professor
E-mail:jschumme@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2653
Phone: (305) 348-0240
Lab: www.vccl.fiu.edu

Hamid Shahrestani, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor
E-mail: hshahres@fiu.edu

Nikolaos Tsoukias, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
E-mail: Tsoukias@fiu.edu
Office: EC 2674
Phone: (305) 348-7291
Fax: (305) 348-6954