web analytics
Dissertation Advisor Status Faculty

Non Biomedical Engineering Dissertation Advisor Status Faculty


 

Malek Adjouadi, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering


Phone: (305) 348-3019
Email: adjouadi@fiu.edu

Irina Agoulnik

Associate Professor, Department of Cellular Biology & Pharmacology


Phone: (305) 348-1475/0570
Email: irina.agoulnik@fiu.edu
Alexander Agoulnik, Ph.D.

Alexander Agoulnik, Ph.D.

Interim Chair for the Department of Human and Molecular Genetics, Director, Graduate Program, Professor


Phone: 305-348-1483
Email: aagoulni@fiu.edu
Armando Barreto, Ph.D.

Armando Barreto, Ph.D.

Director of the DSP Laboratory at FIU

Aaron J. Berger, M.D.

Aaron J. Berger, M.D.

Pediatric Plastic Surgeon, Hand Surgeon and Peripheral Nerve Surgeon at Nicklaus Children’s Hospital

Nicole C Cabbad, MD

Nicole C Cabbad, M.D.

Pediatric / Craniofacial Plastic Surgeon at Nicklaus Children’s Hospital

Kalai Mathee

COM Chair & Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases


Phone: (305) 348-0628
Email: kalai.mathee@fiu.edu

Laura McPherson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy at FIU College of Nursing and Health Science


Phone: 305-348-2265
Email: laura.mcpherson@fiu.edu

Rita Mukhopadhyay

Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Microbiology & Infectious Diseases


Phone: (305) 248-1472
Email: rita.mukhopadhyay@fiu.edu
norman-munroe

Norman Munroe

Professor and Research Director, Applied Research Center


Phone: (305) 348-3556
Email: munroen@fiu.edu

Barry Rosen

Associate Dean for Basic Research and Graduate Studies, Office of Academic Affairs; Professor, Department of Cellular Biology and Pharmacology


Phone: (305) 348-0657
Email: brosen@fiu.edu
Helen Tempest, Ph.D.

Helen Tempest, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Human and Molecular Genetics

RESIZE FONTS
CONTRAST