A BME department faculty has made the University Top Scholar list again! 2009- saw the inclusion of Dr. Anuradha Godavarty, 2011-Dr. Anthony mcGoron and now in 2012-Dr. Ranu Jung.  At a reception held on April 9, 2012 at the Reagan House, President Mark B. Rosenberg and Provost Douglas Wartzok recognized a group of faculty from across the University for their excellence in scholarship and achievements throughout the past year. All received a  FIU Top Scholar pin.



Dr. Ranu Jung